Find an Instructor

Below is the list of Training Providers qualified to train in VR modules and in some cases Driver CPC periodic training. 

  • All instructors can deliver VR01, VR02 and VR03 (Core Modules)
  • Many training providers can offer light, heavy and motorcycle modules via partnership with other instructors

Instructors are independent, qualified, registered and approved deliverers of VR modules and Driver CPC training.

Any feedback on your IVR training experiences is welcomed through the contact us website page.

Contact Training provider Email / Website Mobile Headquarters Approved training centre
Andy Tidbury
MIVR
Recover Right recover-right@outlook.com 07779 491258 Wiltshire -
Michael Gibson
MIVR
Judgepower Training Services info@jpts.co.uk 07773 049479 Essex -
Training Dept
Roadone Academy http://www.roadoneacademy.com 01782 203173 Staffordshire
Mark Hartell
FIVR
Recoverysafe mark@recoverysafe.co.uk
http://www.recoverysafe.co.uk/
07540 611600 Gloucestershire -
Paul Chapman
MIVR
Smart Bubble paulpfp@hotmail.co.uk 07951 585272 Bedfordshire -
Stephen Vipond
MIVR
S V Training Services info@svtrainingservices.co.uk
http://www.svtrainingservices.co.uk/
07917 595714 Oxford -
Keith Lowey
FIVR
Road2Train keith.lowey@road2train.co.uk
http://www.Road2Train.co.uk
07817 453341 Staffordshire -
Tim Hughes
MIVR
Tim Hughes Training Services tim.thts@ymail.com
http://www.thts.info/
07999 999100 Merseyside -
Nick Ovenden
FIVR
Ashford Recovery nickovenden@ashfordgroup.co.uk 07860 721208 Kent
Kieran Rice
FIVR
Marsden Recovery kieran@mrsni.com
http://www.marsdenrecovery.com/training-awards
07918 716700 N Ireland
Matthew Davis
Matthew Davis TS exceedsafety@gmail.com 07383 625820 Midlands -
Steve Kelly
MIVR
Crouch Recovery steve@crouchrecovery.co.uk
http://www.crouchrecovery.co.uk/
07795 260728 Leicestershire
Pat Darroll
MIVR
C F Motoring pat.darroll@cfms.co
http://www.cfms.co/training.html
07932 886649 Tyne and Wear -
Martin Jeggo
MIVR
TrainRec trainrec24.7@gmail.com 07947 736385 Hertfordshire -
Carl Smithson
BDV Recovery carl.smithson@bdvltd.com
http://www.bdv-recovery.co.uk/
07802 466010 Lincolnshire -
Sara Needham
AVRO sara@avrouk.com
http://www.avrouk.com/
01788 572850 Warwickshire -
Richard Colburn
Westbourne Motors richard@westbournemotors.co.uk
http://www.westbournemotors.co.uk/
01444 441415 W Sussex
Paul Forder
MIVR
F and F Training Services fandftrainingservices@gmail.com 07877 551095 North Wales -
Peter Martin
FIVR
Peter Martin Support Services pmartin.pmss@btinternet.com 07977 536975 Worcestershire -
Matt Ayling
MIVR
M & C Training matt@mandctraining.co.uk 07444 400569 W Sussex -
Ray Sellors
MIVR
Recovery Training 4 U raysellors@gmail.com
http://www.recoverytraining4u.com
07882 037807 E Sussex -
Charlotte
Burrows Recovery charlotteburrows@btconnect.com
http://www.burrowsrecovery.co.uk/
01332 297900 Derbyshire
James Sparrow
FIVR
Sparrow Recovery jamessparrow1@googlemail.com
http://www.sparrowrecovery.com
07802 215551 E Yorkshire
Mick Goodley
FIVR
MDDA Training mick.goodley@houghgreen.co.uk
http://www.facebook.com/houghgreengarage/
07814 612709 Cheshire