Find an Instructor

Below is the list of Training Providers qualified to train in VR modules and in some cases Driver CPC periodic training. 

  • All instructors can deliver VR01, VR02 and VR03 (Core Modules)
  • Many training providers can offer light, heavy and motorcycle modules via partnership with other instructors

Instructors are independent, qualified, registered and approved deliverers of VR modules and Driver CPC training.

Any feedback on your IVR training experiences is welcomed through the contact us website page.

Contact Training provider Email / Website Mobile Headquarters Approved training centre
Leo Stickley
LGS Transport Training leo@lgstraining.co.uk
http://www.lgstraining.co.uk/recovery-vehicle-training.html
01373 464776 Somerset -
Matthew Davis
Beeches Recovery matt@beeches.co.uk
http://www.beechesrecovery.co.uk/
07920 548885 Midlands -
Mark Hartell
FIVR
Recoverysafe mark@recoverysafe.co.uk
http://www.recoverysafe.co.uk/
07540 611600 Gloucestershire -
Tim Hughes
MIVR
Tim Hughes Training Services tim.thts@ymail.com
http://www.thts.info/
07999 999100 Merseyside -
Keith Lowey
FIVR
Roadone Academy keith.lowey@roadoneacademy.co.uk
http://www.roadoneacademy.com/ivr-courses/
07794 032813 Staffordshire
Pat Darroll
MIVR
C F Motoring pat.darroll@cfms.co
http://www.cfms.co/training.html
07932 886649 Tyne and Wear -
Mick Goodley
FIVR
MDDA Training mick.goodley@houghgreen.co.uk
http://www.facebook.com/houghgreengarage/
07814 612709 Cheshire
Michael Gibson
MIVR
Judgepower Training Services info@jpts.co.uk 07773 049479 Essex -
Kieran Rice
FIVR
Marsden Recovery kieran@mrsni.com
http://www.marsdenrecovery.com/training-awards
07918 716700 N Ireland
Charlotte
Burrows Recovery charlotteburrows@btconnect.com
http://www.burrowsrecovery.co.uk/
01332 297900 Derbyshire, Derby
Paul Chapman
MIVR
Smart Bubble paulpfp@hotmail.co.uk 07951 585272 Bedfordshire -
Steve Poundall
MIVR
Steve Poundall info@vehiclerecoveryconsultants.co.uk
https://www.vehiclerecoveryconsultants.co.uk
0330 1330838 S Yorks -
Paul Forder
MIVR
Ravenscroft Motors paul.forder@ravenscroftmotors.com
http://www.ravenscroftmotors.com/
07877 551095 Hampshire
Nick Ovenden
FIVR
Ashford Recovery nickovenden@ashfordgroup.co.uk 07860 721208 Kent
Nigel Kilburn
FIVR
Vehicle Recovery Academy nigel.kilburn@vracademy.co.uk 07885 580030 N Yorkshire -
Paul Chapman
MIVR
Cowan Motoring Group (CMG) training@cmg.org.com
http://www.cmg-org.com/
07951 585272 Buckinghamshire
Peter Martin
FIVR
Peter Martin Support Services pmartin.pmss@btinternet.com 07977 536975 Worcestershire -
Stephen Vipond
MIVR
S V Training Services info@svtrainingservices.co.uk
http://www.svtrainingservices.co.uk/
07917 595714 Oxford -
Matt Ayling
MIVR
M & C Training matt@mandctraining.co.uk 07444 400569 W Sussex -
Andy Tidbury
MIVR
Recover Right recover-right@outlook.com 07779 491258 Wiltshire -
Sara Needham
AVRO sara@avrouk.com
http://www.avrouk.com/
01788 572850 Warwickshire -
James Sparrow
FIVR
Sparrow Recovery jamessparrow1@googlemail.com
http://www.sparrowrecovery.com
07802 215551 E Yorkshire
Richard Colburn
Westbourne Motors richard@westbournemotors.co.uk
http://www.westbournemotors.co.uk/
01444 441415 W Sussex
Steve Kelly
MIVR
Crouch Recovery steve@crouchrecovery.co.uk
http://www.crouchrecovery.co.uk/
07795 260728 Leicestershire